blackbg

PSCs & Line Producers

 

Please note – The FFO, NFDC and the Ministry of Information and Broadcasting, under no circumstance, endorses or recommends any particular Production Service Company and/ or Line Producer. The list given below is only for informational value. The FFO, NFDC and the Ministry of Information and Broadcasting does not provide any commitment on their services nor accepts any responsibility or liability on this account.

Ms. Amiya Pani

94370 10703
0674-2360616

Contact

M/s Light House
Plot No. 277/3318, May Fair Lane,
Jaidev Vihar, Bhubaneshwar-751013
mail@lighthouseodisha.com

Mr. K. Sateesh Kumar

90000 06330
040-4855 4955
A. Murali
90300 06330

Contact

M/s Scintilla Kreations Pvt. Ltd.
#8-3-993, 2nd Floor,
Doyen Galaxy Main Road,
Srinagar Colony, Hyderabad,
Telangana - 500073
satish@scintilladigi.com

Mr. Vipul D. Shah

98210 31082
022 - 4293 5000
Rakesh Juneja
98200 67130

Contact

M/s Optimystix Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.
Bunglow No. 21, SVP Nagar,
Madheshwar Bus Stop,
Janki Devi Public School Road,
Near Varsova Tel. Exchange, MHADA,
Andheri (West), Mumbai-400053
rakeshj@optimystix.tv
vipuls@optimystix.tv

Mr. Ishan Saksena

98200 16220
022 - 4090 2400
Sandeep Gupta 97714 05555

Contact

M/s B4U Broadband India Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 114, Road No. 15,
Next to SRL Ranbaxy, MIDC,
Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400093
b4u@b4uworld.com
ishan@b4uworld.com, ishan@b4unetwark.com

Mr. Yogesh Kumar Aggarwal

98998 05050
011 - 2358 3081

Contact

M/s FESWA Communication Pvt. Ltd.
108, Thapar Chamber, D. B. Gupta Road,
New Delhi - 110055
fcpldir@gmail.com

Mr. Sanjay Bansal

98100 03433
011-4171 8111/ 011-2981 4218

Contact

M/s Softline Studio Services
C-125, 2nd Floor, Lajpat Nagar-1,
New Delhi-110024
softlinestudio@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Sandeep Babbar & Mr. Anil Rawat

98992 21180
011-4909 4888

Contact

M/s M Design & Communication
2nd Floor, 47 Bharat Nagar, New Friends Colony,
New Delhi - 110025
info@mdesignindia.com
mdesignindia@gmail.com

Mr. Amitabh Bhattacharya

98202 40207
022-26300323

Contact

M/s Never Ending Story LLP.
102 Ashirwad Tower,
Behind Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital,
Four Bunglow, Andheri West,
Mumbai - 400053
amitabh@nomadfilmsindia.com

Mr. Sachin Choudhary

9811034202
011-22758876 / 011-2275 7200 / 011-2275 0420

Contact

M/s Neelam Films
E Block, Builging No. 134, Pandav Nagar,
Street No. 5, Mayur Vihar Phase-1,
Delhi-110091
info@neelam.in

Mr. Kamal Nathani

98200 52912

Contact

M/s KNC Media & Entertainment
103, 1st Floor, Mohid Heights,
Lokhandwala Road, Four Bunglows,
Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400053
dkamalnathani@gmail.co
kncmedia123@gmail.com

Mr. Bhuvnesh Kumar Chhabra

98102 81545 / 81303 55988

Contact

M/s A.M. Films & Advertising
F-1101, Residency, Ardee City,
Sector - 52, Gurgaon - 122003
bkumar@amfilmsindia.com
amfilmsindia@yahoo.com

Mr. Devendra Chopra

98105 53618
011 - 2546 2062

Contact

M/s Vibhore Video Vision Pvt. Ltd.
213, Gupta Palace, A2/42, Rajouri Garden,
New Delhi - 110027
devendrachopradirector@gmail.com

Ms. Anji Gupta

098112 91315
011-26852282, 01146465267

Contact

M/s Frames Twentyfour Communicaitons Pvt. Ltd.
A-10A, Green Park Main,
Lower Ground Floor,
New Delhi - 110016
frames24@gmail.com

Mr. Samir Sarkar

9786665556
9870110789

Contact

M/s Magic Hour Films (India) Pvt. Ltd.
1st Floor, Ganga Smruti,
Op. Dilkhush II Apptts.
St. Dominics Road Extn., Bandra (West),
Mumbai - 400050
samir@magichourfilms.net

Mr. Sachin Choudhary

98110 34202
011 - 2275 7200 / 011 - 2275 0420

Contact

E-Block, Building No. 134, Pandav Nagar,
Street No. 5, Mayur Vihar, Phase - I,
New Delhi - 110091
sachinkumarchoudhary@gmail.com

Mr. Gaurav Dhingra

98111 13245

Contact

M/s Jungle Book Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.
B-403, Bunch Berry Apartments,
Yari Road, Versova, Mumbai
gaurav@jbpel.com

Ms. Saloni Jhunjhunwala

98364 44002
033-2215 9845/ 033-4062 7339/ 033-7338/ 7337

Contact

M/s Eskay Video Pvt. Ltd.
156-A, Lenin Sarani, 419, 4th Floor,
Kamalaya Centre, Kolkata - 700013
info@eskaygroup.in

Mr. Dileep Singh Rathore

98195 48578/ 95498 23191

Contact

M/s On the Road India,
93A, Empire Estate Building, A.K. Marg,
Kemps Corner, Mumbai-400036
dileep@kpis.in

M/s Sikhya Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.
Guneet Monga and Achin Jain

+91 22 2630 0408
www.sikhyaentertainment.com

Contact

64, Harminder Singh Rd,
Aram Nagar Part 1, Aram Nagar,
Versova Andheri West, Mumbai,
Maharashtra 400061

guneet@sikhya.in, guneetdogra@sikhya.in,
achin@sikhya.in, sikhyaent@gmail.com

M/s India Take One Productions (ITOP) Pvt. Ltd.
Pravesh Sahni

98110 11114
0120-4754709, 0120-4557024
www.indiatakeone.com

Contact

Unit No. 808,
World Trade Tower (WTT),
Tower-B, Sector-16,
Noida - 201301, Uttar Pradesh
indiatakeone@gmail.com, info@indiatakeone.com

M/s Eskay Video Pvt. Ltd.
Saloni Jhunjhunwala

98364 44002
033-2215 9845, 033-4062 7339, 7338/ 7337

Contact

M/s Eskay Video Pvt. Ltd.
156-A, Lenin Sarani, 419, 4th Floor,
Kamalaya Centre, Kolkata - 700013
saloni.jhunjhunwala@eskaygroup.in,
info@eskaygroup.in

Bombay Berlin Film Productions
Arfi Lamba

9833006900

www.bombayberlin.com

Contact

Kartik Complex,
Opp SAB V Office, Link Road,
Laxmi Industrial Estate,
Andheri (W), Mumbai- 400053
info@bombayberlin.com, arfi@bombayberlin.com

M/s La Fabrique Films Pvt. Ltd.
Deborah Benattar

9930403095

www.lafabriquefilms.com

Contact

Jamal Manzil Building,
#3 Ground floor, 14th Road,
Bandra (W), Mumbai – 400050
info@lafabriquefilms.net,
deborah@lafabriquefilms.net

M/s Tridev Entertainment
Puja Bedi

022-66715896
www.trideventertainment.in

Contact

213, 2nd Floor,
Dilkap Chamber, Plot No. A-7,
Off Andheri Link Road,
Andheri West, Mumbai - 400053
puja@trideventertainment.in,
contact.tridev@gmail.com

Kriti Productions Ltd.
Rakesh Mehra

9820013210
022-28890134
www.kritiproductions.com

Contact

403 Ijmima Complex
Raheja Multiplex
Link Road Malad West, Mumbai -400064
info@kritiproductions.com,
rakeshmehra@yahoo.com,
mehra.rakesh@gmail.com

M/s On the Road India
Dileep Singh Rathore

9819548578, 9549823191

www.otrproductions.com

Contact

93A, Empire Estate Building,
A.K. Marg, Kemps Corner,
Mumbai - 400036
dileep@otrproductions.com,
anuragbiwal@gmail.com

Jeetz Filmworks Pvt. Ltd.
Gopal Madnani & Abhijit Bhattacharya

9804568127

Contact

40 Lake Avenue
2nd Floor, Kolkata - 700026
gopal@grassrootent.com,
abhijit@grassrootent.com

Anup Poddar

9820072447

Contact

avpoddar9@gmail.com

Frames per second Films
Rakasree Basu

85850 61890

www.fpsfilms.in

Contact

307, Ruby Isle,
Royal Palms Estate,
Aarey Colony, Goregaon East,
Mumbai - 400065
rakasree@fpsfilms.in

Raj Chakraborty Productions
Mimo Hazra

9836542602

www.rcefilm.com

Contact

156/4, Rajdanga Main Rd,
Bosepukur, Rajdanga Main Rd,
Bosepukur, Kasba,
Kolkata -700107
rcp.mimo@gmail.com

Production Scope (earlier named Jar Productions Pvt. Ltd.)
Alan McAlex

98212 90960

Contact

Flat No. 202 / 302,
Shalaka Building,
32 Juhu Road,
Santacruz West,
Mumbai- 400054
alan@suitable.pictures